Benny Afroe – Yours Truly (EP)

Benny Afroe – Yours Truly EP Download Zip

Benny Afroe offers a range of classical Hip Hop songs in the EP titled Yours Truly.

Getting approval and support from SA musicians like Zingah, 3TW01, King Monada, Sjava & Manu Worldstar, Benny does what he knows best in this body of work.

Benny Afroe – Yours Truly Tracklist below.

1. Benny Afroe  – Nguwe (Intro)

2. Benny Afroe – Nguwe

3. Benny Afroe – Share My Love ft. 3TWO1

4. Benny Afroe – Melodi ft. Zingah

5. Benny Afroe – Kill Me ft. Sjava & Manu Worldstar

6. Benny Afroe – My Way ft, Manu WorldStar

7. Benny Afroe – Diawa (DJ Van Remix) ft. King Monada

8. Benny Afroe – Drunk Nxggas and Pie

Download Zip

About Fakaza 13742 Articles
“I don’t sing because I’m happy; I’m happy because I sing !” – William James

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.