Ami Faku – Imali ALBUM

Download Ami Faku – Imali ALBUM

Ami Faku – Imali zip ALBUM Download. Beautiful South African Rhythm & Blues musician Ami Faku finally answers her fans’ pleas by unveiling her highly sought after 2019 Afro-Pop Album she christened “Imali”.

The Imali Album feature South Africa music industry heavyweights the likes of Sun-El Musician, Black Diamond, 37MPH and a handful of others. Enjoy Ami Faku’s brilliance.

Download Ami Faku – Imali Album free below:

Tracklist for Ami Faku – Imali Album:

1. Ami Faku – Oh My My Mp3 Download

2. Ami Faku – Ungowami Mp3 Download

3. Ami Faku – Mbize (feat. 37MPH) Mp3 Download

4. Ami Faku – Ubuhle Bakho Mp3 Download

5. Ami Faku – Inde Lendlela Mp3 Download

6. Ami Faku – Masivume Mp3 Download

7. Ami Faku – Imali (feat. Blaq Diamond) Mp3 Download

8. Ami Faku – Ebhayi Mp3 Download

9. Ami Faku – Ndikhethe Wena Mp3 Download

10. Ami Faku – Ndivulele (feat. Sun-El Musician) Mp3 Download

11. Ami Faku – Tshomi Yam Mp3 Download


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.