ALBUM: Unjoko – Bayasesaba

ALBUM - Unjoko – Bayasesaba

Unjoko – Bayasesaba Album Download Zip

Maskandi great, Unjoko took his time to prepare the album he christened Bayasesaba. The album houses 11 melodious tracks and was released on 17th of November, 2022. Gatsheni, Sebevumile, Natasha & Nompilo Ngubane are the featured artists on this project.

Tracklist Below:

1. Unjoko – Esonweni MP3 Download

2. Unjoko – Ngishuthele MP3 Download

3. Unjoko – Ujola noban ft Gatsheni MP3 Download

4. Unjoko – KwaMai Mai ft Natasha & Nompilo Ngubane MP3 Download

5. Unjoko – Njengamajuba ft Nompilo Ngubane MP3 Download

6. Unjoko – Ungabanaki abantu MP3 Download

7. Unjoko – Angilalanga ekhaya ft Sebevumile MP3 Download

8. Unjoko – Bayasesaba MP3 Download

9. Unjoko – Loyamama ft Gatsheni MP3 Download

10. Unjoko – Gabi gabi MP3 Download

11. Unjoko – Baba kaMelo Part 2 (umoya wami) ft Meloh, Natasha & Luve Dubazane MP3 Download


About Fakaza 24752 Articles
“I don’t sing because I’m happy; I’m happy because I sing !” – William James

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.