ALBUM: uMkhulekelwa – Ngeke Ngisole Muntu

uMkhulekelwa – Uyinkathazo

Download uMkhulekelwa – Ngeke Ngisole Muntu Album Zip

uMkhulekelwa needs no introduction as he’s unveiled debut album titled Ngeke Ngisole Muntu. uMkhulekelwa reminds everyone of his immense talent an as you go through each track in the album, it becomes glaringly impossible to deny.

Tracklist below.

  1. uMkhulekelwa – Oqhawe Lami  MP3 Download
  2. uMkhulekelwa – Isazoqhubeka Impilo  MP3 Download
  3. uMkhulekelwa – EX Yami  MP3 Download
  4. uMkhulekelwa – Ngeke Ng’sole Muntu  MP3 Download
  5. uMkhulekelwa – Bangihlekile  MP3 Download
  6. uMkhulekelwa – Umahlalela  MP3 Download
  7. uMkhulekelwa – Engukumbane  MP3 Download
  8. uMkhulekelwa – Boph’isimbamba Mama  MP3 Download
  9. uMkhulekelwa – Uyinkathazo  MP3 Download
  10. uMkhulekelwa – Amaqhikiza  MP3 Download
  11. uMkhulekelwa – Ubala  MP3 Download
  12. uMkhulekelwa – Angilutholanga Uthando  MP3 Download

Download Zip

About Fakaza 24767 Articles
“I don’t sing because I’m happy; I’m happy because I sing !” – William James

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.