ALBUM: Ugatsheni – Isiqenqe

Ugatsheni – Isiqenqe

Download Ugatsheni – Isiqenqe Album Zip

Ugatsheni has debuted his long awaited maskandi album titled “Isiqenqe”.

The Isiqenqe was released on November 26, 2022 and features Mzukulu, and Kwazi Nsele. There are no less than 16 maskandi songs which makes it one of the standout projects this year.

Tracklist Below:

  1. Ugatsheni – Yimi Umalume MP3 Download
  2. Ugatsheni – Indoda Ayilona I-Bank MP3 Download
  3. Ugatsheni – Ithwaula Lamabhinca Ft. Mzukulu MP3 Download
  4. Ugatsheni – Usizi Lomuntu Omnyama MP3 Download
  5. Ugatsheni – Nku Nku Nku MP3 Download
  6. Ugatsheni – Isiqenqe Ft. Kwazi Nsele MP3 Download
  7. Ugatsheni – Isimo MP3 Download
  8. Ugatsheni – Ukugula Kwami MP3 Download
  9. Ugatsheni – Awulwazi Uthando MP3 Download
  10. Ugatsheni – Ubumnandi Abupheli MP3 Download
  11. Ugatsheni – Umama MP3 Download
  12. Ugatsheni – Wawungenza Njani? MP3 Download
  13. Ugatsheni – Bathi Uthwele MP3 Download
  14. Ugatsheni – I CV Enoboya MP3 Download
  15. Ugatsheni – Ngenzenjani MP3 Download
  16. Ugatsheni – Impilo Inzima MP3 Download

Download Zip

About Fakaza 26024 Articles
“I don’t sing because I’m happy; I’m happy because I sing !” – William James Twitter: @Fakaza

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.