ALBUM: Team Able & Gem Valley MusiQ – Boys In Blue

Team Able & Gem Valley MusiQ Boys In Blue Album Download Zip

The month of December is upon us and Team Able & Gem Valley MusiQ launch a collaborative album titled “Boys In Blue”.

The project features guest acts like Toxicated Keys, Pablo Lee Bee, Tumi Sdumane, and Military Bass.

Tracklist below:

01. Time To Time_(Main Mix)
02. Soulstic_(Main Mix)
03. Ace_(Main Mix)
04. LOGIK_(Main Mix)
05. War Machine_(ft Team Toxicated Keys)
06. Clap & Tap (Tribute to Pablo Lee Bee)
07. Money Heist_Bella Ciao_(Vocal Mix)
08. Raba Gellaa_( Vocal Sguphu)
09. Mind State_(ft Team Toxicated Keys)
10. Let There Be Peace (Military bass)
11. Infusions (ft Team Toxicated Keys & Tumi Sdumane)
12. Super Power_(Main Mix)
13. Phakhathi Inside_(ft Team Toxicated Keys)
14. Outside De Club_(Main Mix)
15. Game’Over_(ft Team Toxicated Keys)
16. Olden_days (Main Mix)
17. China Town_(Main Mix)
18. UAV Online_(ft Team Toxicated Keys)
19. Eastern Sounds
20. Akuluwo_(Vocal Mix)
21. Mine_Shaft_(Main Mix)
22. Private Skull_(ft Team Toxicated Keys)
23. Touching Moment_(Main Mix)
24. SubWay Surfers_(ft Team Toxicated Keys)
25. CompaQ_(ft Team Toxicated Keys)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.