ALBUM: Sushi Da Deejay – Soulful Prince

ALBUM - Sushi Da Deejay – Soulful Prince

Sushi Da Deejay – Soulful Prince Album Download Zip.

Sushi Da Deejay has been consistent over the years and he still turns up in 2022 with the album titled “Soulful Prince”.

Tracklist Below:

01. Sushi Da Deejay – Intro (Feat Mthetho The-Law) Mp3 Download
02. Sushi Da Deejay – Matured Way (Main Mix) Mp3 Download
03. Sushi Da Deejay – Snari Cafe (Main Mix) Mp3 Download
04. Sushi Da Deejay – Jazz Moods (Main Mix) Mp3 Download
05. Sushi Da Deejay – Spanish Guitar (Main Mix) Mp3 Download
06. Sushi Da Deejay – African Feel (Main Mxi) Mp3 Download
07. Sushi Da Deejay – Music Feeling (Main Mix)_2 Mp3 Download
08. Sushi Da Deejay – Trip To Durban (Feat Popza) Mp3 Download
09. Sushi Da Deejay – Mbathane (Main Mix) Mp3 Download
10. Sushi Da Deejay – Gods Eye (Main Mix) Mp3 Download
11. Sushi Da Deejay – Strings of Joy xx2 Mp3 Download
12. Sushi Da Deejay – Fusion (Main Mix) Mp3 Download
13. Sushi Da Deejay – Hlasela Mp3 Download
14. Sushi Da Deejay – Voices (Feat Popza) Mp3 Download
15. Sushi Da Deejay – Our Culture (Main Mix) Mp3 Download

Download Zip

About Fakaza 19602 Articles
“I don’t sing because I’m happy; I’m happy because I sing !” – William James