ALBUM: Spumante – Season Ten

ALBUM- Spumante – Season Ten

Spumante Season Ten Album Download

PianoHub hitmaker, Spumante closes the year with the album called “Season Ten”.

With 8 tracks embedded in the Season Ten project, Spumante showed why he is a top hitmaker as he worked with the likes of Morena The Squire, French August, P-Man SA, Da Muziqal Chef, TYB & KJM- Cornetist

Tracklist below.

1. Spumante – Remember ft. Morena The Squire

2. Spumante – Jam Session ft. TYB & KJM- Cornetist

3. Spumante – Be My Friend ft. French August

4. Spumante – Cruising

5. Spumante – Ecstasy ft. Da Muziqal Chef & Okashii

6. Spumante – Bye Bye ft. French August

7. Spumante – Unwary ft. P-Man SA

8. Spumante – Kuthamini

Download Zip

About Fakaza 26024 Articles
“I don’t sing because I’m happy; I’m happy because I sing !” – William James Twitter: @Fakaza

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.