ALBUM: Sir Trill – Ghost

ALBUM- Sir Trill – Ghost

Sir Trill – Ghost Zip Album Download.

Sir Trill  has showered the fans with a well packaged album titled “Ghost”.

Tracklist Below:

1. Sir Trill – Late ft Slade, Tycoon & Yumbs

2. Sir Trill – Ngomso ft DBN Gogo, T&T MusiQ

3. Sir Trill – Isgubhu ft Kabza De Small & DJ Maphorisa

4. Sir Trill & Visca – Maboko ft Kabza De Small, DJ Maphorisa & Daliwonga

5. Sir Trill – Imali ft Kabza De Small

6. Sir Trill – Ama Polo ft Farmer, Bongza & ProSoul Da Deejay

7. Sir Trill – Ematshwaleni ft Yumbs, Mellow & Sleazy & M.J

8. Sir Trill – Izinyo Lam ft Soa Mattrix & DJ Givy Baby

9. Sir Trill – Batlao Hurda ft. Soa Mattrix & DJ Givy Baby

10. Sir Trill – Ay Lunganga ft Soa Mattrix

11. Sir Trill – Dokotela ft Soa Mattrix

12. Sir Trill – Ugogo ft T&T MUSIQ (Bonus Track)

About Fakaza 22842 Articles
“I don’t sing because I’m happy; I’m happy because I sing !” – William James

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.