ALBUM: Shino Kikai – Mdali Singabakho

Shino Kikai & DJ Maphorisa – Ke Yebo Yeah ft Focalistic

Download Shino Kikai – Mdali Singabakho Album ZIP

Shino Kikai stakes a claim for album of the year as he drops an 11-track album in the form of “Mdali Singabakho”.

“Mdali Singabakho” had top singers like DJ Maphorisa, Kabza De Small and a host of others who the compilation an amapiano groove.

Check out Shino Kikai – Mdali Singabakho Album Tracklist

1. Shino Kikai & Kabza De Small ft Nobuhle & Da Muziqal Chef – Mdali Singabakho MP3 Download

2. Shino Kikai ft Dudu Makhoba & Sinqo Singo – Vuka MP3 Download

3. Shino Kikai ft Deeper Phil & Mandy_ZA – Dali Wami MP3 Download

4. Shino Kikai ft Rorisang Sechele & Playnevig – What is Love? MP3 Download

5. Shino Kikai & DJ Maphorisa ft Focalistic – Ke Yebo Yeah MP3 Download

6. Shino Kikai ft Bongza & Deeper Phil – Black Label 8 MP3 Download

7. Shino Kikai ft ZazaLord’s & L.A – Shweleza MP3 Download

8. Shino Kikai – Wacky Wednesday MP3 Download

9. Shino Kikai ft L.A – Dlala Nge Sjepa MP3 Download

10. Shino Kikai – Shinomfowethu MP3 Download

11. Shino Kikai & DJ Ghetto hd – Hayi Weh Ghetto MP3 Download

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.