ALBUM: Shekhinah – Trouble In Paradise

Shekhinah Trouble In Paradise Album Zip Download

Shekhinah creativity continues to flow as she drops the album titled “Trouble In Paradise“.

The album contains 15 Afro House songs including some love songs as well.

Tracklist below.

1. Shekhinah – Tides

2. Shekhinah – Not Safe (Intro)

3. Shekhinah – Miserable

4. Shekhinah – Fixate ft. Bey T

5. Shekhinah – Questions

6. Shekhinah – Fall Apart ft. Luke Goliath

7. Shekhinah – Pick Up ft. Hloma Soga

8. Shekhinah – Insecure

9. Shekhinah – Diamonds Do (Interlude)

10. Shekhinah – Wedding Song

11. Shekhinah – I Love It Here

12. Shekhinah – Beautiful

Download Shekhinah – Trouble In Paradise Zip

About Fakaza 11714 Articles
Excellent ear for good music.“I don’t sing because I’m happy; I’m happy because I sing !” – William James

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.