ALBUM: Sechaba – Send Me

Sechaba – Send Me album

Download Sechaba – Send Me Album Zip

Get New DJ Mixes

Moved by the spirit, Sechaba composed a spirit-filled gospel album titled “Send Me“.

Gospel star Sechaba compiled a 15-track project, assisted by Nompilo Shabangu, Buhle Nhlangule, and Tsepo Tshola.

Tracklist Below:

1. Sechaba – I Surrender MP3 Download
2. Sechaba – Thixo Bawo (feat. Nompilo Shabangu) MP3 Download
3. Sechaba – Iyang Lere MP3 Download
4. Sechaba – Siyohlangana Ezulwini MP3 Download
5. Sechaba – O Morathi MP3 MP3 Download
6. Sechaba – Kena Le Modisa (feat. Buhle Nhlangule) MP3 MP3 Download
7. Sechaba – Ke Moeti MP3 Download
8. Sechaba – Sefapano (feat. Tsepo Tshola) MP3 Download
9. Sechaba – Izandla Zethu MP3 Download
10. Sechaba – Send Me MP3 Download
11. Sechaba – Bekithemba (feat. Nompilo Shabangu) MP3 Download
12. Sechaba – Thapelo Reloaded MP3 Download
13. Sechaba – Siku Rin’wana MP3 Download
14. Sechaba – Ons Gaan Kanana MP3 Download
15. Sechaba – Ukholo Lwami MP3 Download

About Fakaza 27902 Articles
“I don’t sing because I’m happy; I’m happy because I sing !” – William James Twitter: @Fakaza