ALBUM: Pro-Tee – New Age Gqom II (Revolution X)

ALBUM: Pro-Tee – New Age Gqom II (Revolution X)

Download Pro-Tee – New Age Gqom II (Revolution X) Album ZIP

Get New DJ Mixes

It’s a happy day for South Africans and the lovers of Gqom music following the release of “New Age Gqom II (Revolution X)” by talented South African signer Pro-Tee.

You cannot talk about Gqom music recourse to mentioning the name of Pro-Tee and so is the album “New Age Gqom II (Revolution X)”.

Check out Pro-Tee – New Age Gqom II (Revolution X) Album Tracklist

1. Pro-Tee – Joy Joy MP3 Download

2. Pro-Tee – No Strings Attached(Original-Mix) MP3 Download

3. Pro-Tee & Deejay Zebra SA – Super Subz MP3 Download

4. Pro-Tee – only time will tell Ft King-saiman MP3 Download

5. Pro-Tee – New Beginnings MP3 Download

6. Pro-Tee – Roborto Ft Blaq Q MP3 Download

7. Pro-Tee – Bass Machine Ft Leigh Juniour & Marco No Mlungu MP3 Download

8. Pro-Tee – Amsterdam Ft Nino Piqueno MP3 Download

9. Pro-Tee – Sekukaningi Ft Nonjabulo & Star-General MP3 Download

10. Pro-Tee – Broken Hearted MP3 Download

11. Pro-Tee – Smilo Ft Deejay Shane MP3 Download

12. Pro-Tee – Memories Ft Amicia MP3 Download

13. Pro-Tee – Total Blackout Ft Sdala B MP3 Download

14. Pro-Tee – Strings of Joy Ft Dr Dope MP3 Download

15. Pro-Tee – All Trumpets Unite Ft Dj Luhlerh MP3 Download

16. Pro-Tee – Locked out of Heaven Ft The Elevatorz MP3 Download

17. Pro-Tee – Untold Stories MP3 Download

18. Pro-Tee – Don’t Give Up Ft King-saiman MP3 Download

Download ZIP