ALBUM: Nathi Sithole – Wamuhle Jesu

Download Nathi Sithole Wamuhle Jesu Album Zip

Nathi Sithole – Wamuhle Jesu Album Download. The South African gospel music sphere is blessed with a chunk of genius psalmist including Nathi Sithole who is the author of the album named “Wamuhle Jesu”

“Wamuhle Jesu” is a 12 track album that featured Dumi Mkokstad, Jumbo and Sneh Msomi.

Check out the Nathi Sithole – Wamuhle Jesu tracklist below

1: Nathi Sithole – Thelumoya Intro Mp3 Download

2: Nathi Sithole – Wamuhle Jesu Mp3 Download

3: Nathi Sithole – Khululeka (feat. Dumi Mkokstad) Mp3 Download

4: Nathi Sithole – Amen Mp3 Download

5: Nathi Sithole – Edolweni (feat. Jumbo) Mp3 Download

6: Nathi Sithole – Uyang’thanda Mp3 Download

7: Nathi Sithole – Bayede Mp3 Download

8: Nathi Sithole – Kuyenzeka Mp3 Download

9: Nathi Sithole – Uma Nami (feat. Sneh Msomi) Mp3 Download

10: Nathi Sithole – Ngiyazinikela Mp3 Download

11: Nathi Sithole – Uyabusa Mp3 Download

12: Nathi Sithole – Babusisiwe Mp3 Download


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.