ALBUM: Mzukulu – Mabili Amaxoki

Download Mzukulu Mabili Amaxoki Album Zip

Mzukulu – Mabili Amaxoki Album Download. Mzukulu joins the league of album owners with his own maiden edition titled “Mabili Amaxoki”

“Mabili Amaxoki” is a 14 track album of 2019 that was produced for him by Indlamlenze Group and Production.

Check out Mzukulu – Mabili Amaxoki Album Tracklist

1: Mzukulu – Ithene Mp3 Download

2: Mzukulu – Uthoko Mp3 Download

3: Mzukulu – Malokazane (feat. Thokozani Langa & Mpilo Khumalo) Mp3 Download

4: Mzukulu – Sabathile Mp3 Download

5: Mzukulu – Umbali (feat. Gqamu & Sameko Nyandeni) Mp3 Download

6: Mzukulu – Mabili Amaxoki (feat. Sibonelo & Zamambo) Mp3 Download

7: Mzukulu – Awunababa Mp3 Download

8: Mzukulu – Umntanami Mp3 Download

9: Mzukulu – KwaCeza (feat. Inyosi Mdletshe) Mp3 Download

10: Mzukulu – Mkhulu Yeka Mp3 Download

11: Mzukulu – Jika Ma Jika (feat. Mgqilazi) Mp3 Download

12: Mzukulu – Ngyagodola Mp3 Download

13: Mzukulu – MakaBahle (Bonus Track) Mp3 Download

14: Mzukulu – Sabathile (Remix) Mp3 Download

Download Mzukulu – Mabili Amaxoki Album

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.