ALBUM: Mr Post – Wuta Tshwa Mkhava

ALBUM- Mr Post – Wuta Tshwa Mkhava

Mr Post – Wuta Tshwa Mkhava Album Download

Mr Post needs no introduction as he provides his huge fanbase with another Xitsonga album titled “Wuta Tshwa Mkhava“.

Tracklist Below:

1. Mr Post – Hosi Ngove MP3 Download

2. Mr Post – Wuta Tshwa Mkhava MP3 Download

3. Mr Post – Warila Mbvumayila MP3 Download

4. Mr Post – N’wa Xikoma Mileage MP3 Download

5. Mr Post – Makhelwani MP3 Download

6. Mr Post – One Million MP3 Download

7. Mr Post – Xinyori MP3 Download

8. Mr Post – Gaza MP3 Download

9. Mr Post – Phosa Imani MP3 Download

10. Mr Post – Vusiwana Bya Vatswari MP3 Download

11. Mr Post – 40 Wa Malembe MP3 Download

12.  Mr Post – Wrong I Wron MP3 Download

Download Zip

About Fakaza 26715 Articles
“I don’t sing because I’m happy; I’m happy because I sing !” – William James Twitter: @Fakaza

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.