ALBUM: Mr Brown – Rain On Me

Mr Brown Rain On Me Album Download Zip

Independent artist Mr Brown has released a new album as earlier scheduled and he christened it “Rain On Me”.

The project features singers like Makhadzi, Zanda Zakuza, Ihobosha uNjoko & Liza Miro.

See Tracklist below.

1. Mr Brown – Thandolwami Nguwe ft. Makhadzi, Zanda Zakuza

2. Mr Brown – Ngikhala ft. Ihobosha uNjoko & Liza Miro

3. Mr Brown – Grave Of Love

4. Mr Brown – Rain On Me ft. Team Mosha

5. Mr Brown – Super star ft. Master KG

6. Mr Brown – Lazaro (Muteuro) Acoustic

7. Mr Brown – Jorodani ft. Bongo Beats, Makhadzi & G Nako

8. Mr Brown – Godobori ft. Makhadzi & Nox

9. Mr Brown – Down Down

10. Mr Brown – In My Heart ft. Andiso Guitar

About Fakaza 11292 Articles
Excellent ear for good music.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.