Album: Mpumi Mzobe – Nompumelelo

Mpumi – Black Man ft. Bucie
Mpumi – Black Man ft. Bucie

Download Mpumi Mzobe Nompumelelo Album Zip

Mpumi Mzobe Nompumelelo Download Zip. South African vocalist Mpumi Mzobe simply called Mpumi finally releases a project of her own named “Nompumelelo”.

Mpumi has been blessing music producers with her voice and she now musters the courage to release her own album – Nompumelelo. Mpumi Mzobe – Nompumelelo album is project housing 16 songs laced with the vocalist’s voice, an addiction we cannot just resist.

Mpumi Mzobe Nompumelelo Songs List:

1. Mpumi Mzobe – Black Man ft. Bucie – Mp3 Download

2. Mpumi Mzobe – Mfo kaLanga ft. Professor – Mp3 Download

3. Mpumi Mzobe – Uzobuya – Mp3 Download

4. Mpumi Mzobe – Hamba – Mp3 Download

5. Mpumi Mzobe – Ngizimisele – Mp3 Download

6. Mpumi Mzobe – Umama ft. DrumPope – Mp3 Download

7. Mpumi Mzobe – Ngibambe – Mp3 Download

8. Mpumi Mzobe – Qina ft. Kija – Mp3 Download

9. Mpumi Mzobe – Imenemene – Mp3 Download

10. Mpumi Mzobe – Your Love ft. Mailo Music – Mp3 Download

11. Mpumi Mzobe – Magata ft. Mailo Music – Mp3 Download

12. Mpumi Mzobe – Sekumnandi ft. Dj SK – Mp3 Download

13. Mpumi Mzobe – Impi ft. Trademark – Mp3 Download

14. Mpumi Mzobe – Ngithule ft. Bruno Masemza – Mp3 Download

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.