ALBUM: Mobi Dixon – When House Was House

Mobi Dixon – When House Was House (feat. Mariechan & Jnr SA)

Download Mobi Dixon – When House Was House Zip

Platinum Selling producer Mobi Dixon unveils his 8th studio album titled When House Was House.

About the new When House Was House album, Mobi Dixon was quoted as saying: “The day has finally arrived ?? my 8th studio album #WhenHouseWasHouse OUT NOW on all digital stores featuring a star studded lineup and an array of hits to usher us into 2022”.

Tracklist Below:

1. Mobi Dixon – Uthunyiwe (Intro) Mp3 Download

2. Mobi Dixon & Oscar Mbo – Lendlela (feat. Wendy Soni & Mo-T) Mp3 Download

3. Mobi Dixon – Nkosi Ye Zulu (feat. Bongane Sax) Mp3 Download

4. Mobi Dixon – Mvelinqangi (feat. Masechaba Khumalo) Mp3 Download

5. Mobi Dixon – Back In Time (feat. Amanda Black) Mp3 Download

6. Mobi Dixon – When House Was House (feat. Mariechan & Jnr SA) Mp3 Download

7. Mobi Dixon – River Flow (feat. Zola Nombona) Mp3 Download

8. Mobi Dixon – Ndakhwaza (feat. NaakMusiQ) Mp3 Download

9. Mobi Dixon – Fafatla (feat. Letang) Mp3 Download

10. Mobi Dixon & Sun-El Musician – Ngaphesheya (feat. Nombila & Massive Ricco) Mp3 Download

11. Mobi Dixon – Life of the Party (feat. Mile) Mp3 Download

12. Mobi Dixon – Nqonqoza (feat. Phelo Bala) Mp3 Download

13. Mobi Dixon – Khanyisa (Jnr SA Remix) (feat. Berita) Mp3 Download

14. Mobi Dixon – V300 (feat. DJ Big Sky, Sbhanga, Chocco & Budda Sage) Mp3 Download

Download Zip

About Fakaza 20071 Articles
“I don’t sing because I’m happy; I’m happy because I sing !” – William James