ALBUM: Mas Musiq – Mambisa 2 (II) (Full Tracklist)

Mas Musiq Mambisa 2 Album Zip Download

Mas Musiq is in an album mode and he has put together a huge 15 track album which is titled “Mambisa 2”.

The Mas Musiq II album features most of the Amapiano stalwarts like DJ Maphorisa, Kabza De Small, Busiswa and other BlaqBoy Music artists.

Mas Musiq – Mambisa 2
Mas Musiq Mambisa 2


1. Mas Musiq – Emakasana Ft. Aymos, Dj Maphorisa, Kabza De Small & TO Starqugity

2. Mas Musiq – Joni Ft. Madumane, Daliwonga, Vyno Miller, Myztro & Kabza De Small

3. Mas Musiq – Skelein Ft. Focalistic

4. Mas Musiq – Wami Ft. Nia Pearl

5. Mas Musiq – Sim Sima Ft. Focalistic & DBN GOgo

6. Mas Musiq – Street Fighter Ft. Acatears & Myztro

7. Mas Musiq – Jwala Ft. ACatears, Daliwonga & Howard

8. Mas Musiq – Choose Ft. Howard & TO Starquality

9. Mas Musiq – Hambe Nawe Ft. Sekiwe & TO Starquality

10. Mas Musiq – Emgroovini Ft. Nicole Elocin, Mlindo The Vocalist & Tyler ICU

11. Mas Musiq – WaterMelon Ft. Daliwonga

12. Mas Musiq – Bula Bula Ft. Aymos, Dj Maphorisa & Kabza De Small

13. Mas Musiq – Serious Ft. Vyno Miller, Bontle Smith & Kaygee The Vibe

14. Mas Musiq – Hallo Sagen Ft. Busiswa & Kabza De Small

15. Mas Musiq – Samthin More Ft Vyno Miller

Download Zip

About Fakaza 14369 Articles
“I don’t sing because I’m happy; I’m happy because I sing !” – William James

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.