ALBUM: Josiah De Disciple – Spirit Of Makoela Vol. 2 (The Reintroduction)

Josiah De Disciple Spirit Of Makoela Vol. 2 (The Reintroduction) Album Download Zip

Josiah De Disciple releases a proper Amapiano project that goes with the titled Spirit Of Makoela Vol. 2 (The Reintroduction).

Spirit of Makoela Vol. 2 boasts of musical gurus like Kabza De Small, Boohle, Cecil M, Jessica LM, and others.

See Tracklist below

1. Josiah De Disciple – Spirit Of Makoela (Badimo)

2. Josiah De Disciple – Sponono ft. Kabza De Small & Ofentse

3. Josiah De Disciple – Manuel ft. Kabza De Small

4. Josiah De Disciple – Moratuwa ft. Cecil M

5. Josiah De Disciple – SMS ft. Boohle

6. Josiah De Disciple – Khuzeka ft. Jessica LM

7. Josiah De Disciple – Funguvhu

8. Josiah De Disciple – Ngale ft. Teejay

9. Josiah De Disciple – Violin Blues ft. Rams De Violinist

10. Josiah De Disciple – My Story ft. Da Ish

11. Josiah De Disciple – Amazon

12. Josiah De Disciple – Play Boy

Download Zip

About Fakaza 26706 Articles
“I don’t sing because I’m happy; I’m happy because I sing !” – William James Twitter: @Fakaza

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.