ALBUM: Jay Jody – Sunset Stories

Jay Jody – Sunset Stories Album Download

Hip Hop star, Jay Jody has so much hunger and creativity which he puts to good use on the album titled “Sunset Stories”.

Tracklist Below:

1. Jay Jody – The Sun Set Up MP3 Download

2. Jay Jody ft B.O.Y Wonder – Don’t Beg For Love MP3 Download

3. Jay Jody, A-Reece & Marcus Harvey – Purple Palm Trees MP3 Download

4. Jay Jody & Una Rams – Sundress MP3 Download

5. Jay Jody & Blxckie – Fed Up MP3 Download

6. Jay Jody & Kavdance – You Ain’t Gotta Like Me MP3 Download

7. Jay Jody – We Should Be MP3 Download

8. Jay Jody ft Towdee Mac & IMP THA DON – Watching You MP3 Download

9. Jay Jody – If You Got It, You Got It MP3 Download

10. Jay Jody – The Deal MP3 Download

11. Jay Jody – Believe In Me MP3 Download

12. Jay Jody – Sunset Stories, Tales of the Cool MP3 Download

Stream and Download

Download Zip

About Fakaza 24832 Articles
“I don’t sing because I’m happy; I’m happy because I sing !” – William James

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.