ALBUM: Gaba Cannal – Deepest Gratitude

ALBUM- Gaba Cannal – Deepest Gratitude

Gaba Cannal – Deepest Gratitude Album Download

Gaba Cannal attains greater heights with the release of the 10 track album titled Deepest Gratitude. Russell Zuma, Moscow on Keys, Mshengu, Jay-Sax,The Myth, Dearson, Xavi Yentin, Kandybeats, TouchardDJ, Sino Msolo & Gipla Spin are the featured artists on this project.


1. Gaba Cannal – Zingaphela ft Sino Msolo & Gipla Spin

2. Gaba Cannal – Ang’vumi ft Dearson

3. Gaba Cannal – Amaphutha ft Russell Zuma & Moscow on Keys

4. Gaba Cannal – iMini Yonke ft Sino Msolo

5. Gaba Cannal – Alcohol Abuser ft Mshengu, Xavi Yentin, Kandybeats & TouchardDJ

6. Gaba Cannal – uThando ft Xavi Yentin

7. Gaba Cannal – Paradise ft Kandybeats & The Myth

8. Gaba Cannal – Recycle Bin

9. Gaba Cannal – Levels

10. Gaba Cannal – Meet the 90’s ft Jay-Sax

About Fakaza 24756 Articles
“I don’t sing because I’m happy; I’m happy because I sing !” – William James

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.