ALBUM: Falabo – Umuzi Wakithi

ALBUM: Falabo – Umuzi Wakithi

Download Falabo – Umuzi Wakithi Album ZIP

At last Falabo makes available is highly anticipated album, which he titles “Umuzi Wakithi”.

“Umuzi Wakithi” comprises 12 songs and since he released the album, it’s been gaining traction on several competitive charts.

Check out Falabo – Umuzi Wakithi Album Tracklist

  1. Falabo – Ngazikhethela Wena MP3 Download
  2. Falabo – Iyakhethwa Indoda MP3 Download
  3. Falabo – Umabhengwane MP3 Download
  4. Falabo – Ngeke Ngikwale Mina MP3 Download
  5. Falabo – Impilo Yami MP3 Download
  6. Falabo – I-Simo Sakithi MP3 Download
  7. Falabo – Akathintwa MP3 Download
  8. Falabo – Xola Sitha Sami MP3 Download
  9. Falabo – Indindlela MP3 Download
  10. Falabo – Umuzi Wakithi MP3 Download
  11. Falabo – Ukucela Endodeni MP3 Download
  12. Falabo – Impumelelo Yothando MP3 Download

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.