ALBUM: Essential I – Solitude

ALBUM: Essential I – Solitude

Download Essential I – Solitude Album ZIP

Essential I decides to close the year with a brand new collection of songs in the form of an album titled “Solitude”.

“Solitude” has eight tracks and all of them have been adjudged melodious.

Check out Essential I – Solitude Album Tracklist

  1. Essential I – Love Language (feat. Asanda & Vuky J) MP3 Download
  2. Essential I – Music (feat. Pontsho) MP3 Download
  3. Essential I – Run Run (feat. Samantha Faison) MP3 Download
  4. Essential I – Passion (feat. Ole) MP3 Download
  5. Essential I – Love Is (feat. Pontsho) MP3 Download
  6. Essential I – Love Lives Here MP3 Download
  7. Essential I – Save The Children MP3 Download
  8. Essential I – My Only Girl (feat. Obie de Soul) MP3 Download

Download Audio

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.