ALBUM: DJ Ngwazi – Morata

DJ Ngwazi ft DJ Tira & Joocy – Eloyi

Download DJ Ngwazi – Morata Album

DJ Ngwazi is now popular as a result of an amazing job he did on his album titled “Morata”. The album brought in top stars like Joocy, DJ Tira, Paige, Lowsheen, Master KG, Mpumi, Mthunzi, all on one project.

Tracklist Below:

1. DJ Ngwazi & Master KG – Ngisize Nami Ft. Nokwazi & Casswell P MP3 Download

2. DJ Ngwazi – Eloyi Ft. Joocy & DJ Tira MP3 Download

3. DJ Ngwazi – Qhawe Ft. Lowsheen & Indlovukazi MP3 Download

4. DJ Ngwazi – Kulungile Ft. Dr. Tawanda MP3 Download

5. DJ Ngwazi – Amabala Ft. Thenjiwe MP3 Download

6. DJ Ngwazi – Thamaga Kings Bar MP3 Download

7. DJ Ngwazi & Wanitwa Mos – Dali Wami Ft. Mpumi MP3 Download

8. DJ Ngwazi & Lowsheen – Over & Over again Ft. Paige MP3 Download

9. DJ Ngwazi – Ndiregerere Ft. Nox & Tyfah MP3 Download

10. DJ Ngwazi – Bayashata Ft. Mthunzi MP3 Download

About Fakaza 24751 Articles
“I don’t sing because I’m happy; I’m happy because I sing !” – William James

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.