ALBUM: DJ Clen – It’s a’Bow Time

DJ Clen – Make No Mistake ft. Die Mondez

Download DJ Clen – It’s a’Bow Time Album

DJ Clen takes the Hip Hop world by a storm as he dropped the mega project titled “It’s a’Bow Time”.

The music producer from Gauteng worked with top rap acts like Maglera Doe Boy, Kewand, Manu Worldstar, Luna Florentino, Deexclsv, PdotO, Ecco the Beast, Zoocci Coke Dope and many others.

Tracklist below.

1. DJ Clen – Wet Wet ft Ecco the Beast & Mellow Don Picasso

2. DJ Clen – Green Goblin ft Manu Worldstar, Luna Florentino, Deexclsv & Tony X

3. DJ Clen – Time and Place ft Tony X, 3Two1 & Tumi Tladi

4. DJ Clen – Don’t Run Away ft Maglera Doe Boy, Kewand & Makwa

5. DJ Clen – Zooloo’s interlude ft Zoocci Coke Dope

6. DJ Clen – All Around ft B3nchMarQ

7. DJ Clen – Whatever You Like ft Bigstar Johnson & MPJ

8. DJ Clen – Hustler ft Jay Jody, Luna Florentino & Mpaq

9. DJ Clen – Henny In My Cup ft LAFreshman

10. DJ Clen – Make No Mistake ft Die Mondez

11. DJ Clen – Say It Twice ft PdotO & Mpaq

12. DJ Clen – WOAH ft Ecco the Beast

13. DJ Clen – Nkosi Sikelela ft Blaklez, N’veigh & T-rhyt

14. DJ Clen – Lose ft MPJ & Thibe Da King

Download Zip DJ Clen – It’s a’Bow Time

About Fakaza 21304 Articles
“I don’t sing because I’m happy; I’m happy because I sing !” – William James