ALBUM: Deepconsoul – New Earth Part 4

ALBUM: Deepconsoul – New Earth Part 4

Download Deepconsoul – New Earth Part 4 Album ZIP

Deepconsoul finally bows to pressure as he releases his brand new studio compilation tagged as “New Earth Part 4”.

“New Earth Part 4” is made of 10 tracks with some notable names in the music industry also making appearance.

Check out Deepconsoul – New Earth Part 4 Album Tracklist

01 Deepconsoul – Not On My Watch (feat. Dearson) Mp3 Download
02 Deepconsoul – Take It Easy (feat. Dearson) Mp3 Download
03 Deepconsoul – Siyekhaya (feat. Tshepang Dean) [Deepconsoul Edit Remix] Mp3 Download
04 Deepconsoul – The Music & the Way You Love (feat. French August) Mp3 Download
05 Deepconsoul – Emfulweni We Mpilo (feat. French August) [Soul to Soul Remix] Mp3 Download
06 Deepconsoul – Have You Ever (feat. Twinbeats) Mp3 Download
07 Deepconsoul – Rato (feat. Decency) Mp3 Download
08 Deepconsoul – Kulo Nyaka (feat. French August) Mp3 Download
09 Deepconsoul – Something Jazz Mp3 Download
10 Deepconsoul – Mars Mp3 Download

Download Audio

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.