ALBUM: Deep Kvy – Chapter II

ALBUM- Deep Kvy – Chapter II

Download Deep Kvy Chapter II Album Zip

Deep Kvy imposes a mega Amapiano project titled “Chapter II“.

The Chapter II album houses 14 songs featuring Jaylokas, W4DE, Nkukza SA, Mick-Man, KillerKat_467, Potassium_101, Malume.Hypeman & Rivalz.

Tracklist Below:

1. Deep Kvy & Ntsak Noris – Post Apocalyptic MP3 Download

2. Deep Kvy – Deviation MP3 Download

3. Deep Kvy – Pcm07 MP3 Download

4. Deep Kvy, Malume.Hypeman & Rivalz – Last Dance MP3 Download

5. Deep Kvy & W4DE – Untitled 40 MP3 Download

6. Deep Kvy ft Tumelo – Gijima MP3 Download

7. Deep Kvy – Suka MP3 Download

8. Deep Kvy ft W4DE & Potassium_101 – Redicule MP3 Download

9. Deep Kvy – Euphemism MP3 Download

10. Deep Kvy ft JayLokas – Forever MP3 Download

11. Deep Kvy ft Nkukza SA – ZMC MP3 Download

12. Deep Kvy ft JayLokas – Deep End MP3 Download

13. Deep Kvy ft Mick Man – Soul Flower MP3 Download

14. Deep Kvy & KillerKat_467 – I Miss You MP3 Download

About Fakaza 26032 Articles
“I don’t sing because I’m happy; I’m happy because I sing !” – William James Twitter: @Fakaza

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.