ALBUM: Daliwonga – Chameleon


Daliwonga Chameleon Album Zip Download

South African vocalist Daliwonga has scheduled this week for the release his debut album titled “Chameleon”.

In April, Daliwonga released his nine track Uyang’ Testa EP and he now doles out this 13 track album which features music heavyweights, DJ Maphorisa, Mkeys, Kabza De Small, Focalistic, Mdu AKA TRP, Bongza, Bontle Smith and Shasha

Tracklist below:

1: Daliwonga – Gumba Fire Ft. Madumane, Mkeys & Kabza De Small

2: Daliwonga – Menemene Ft. Focalistic, Kabza De Small & DJ Maphorisa

3: Daliwonga – Chameleon Ft. Kabza De Small & DJ Maphorisa

4: Daliwonga – Jabula Ft. Mkeys, Kabza De Small & DJ Maphorisa

5: Daliwonga – Phata Phata

6: Daliwonga – Vur Vai

7: Daliwonga – Bamb’inja Ft. Mdu aka TRP & Bongza

8: Daliwonga – Crash Into Me Ft. Shasha

9: Daliwonga – Tell Me

10: Daliwonga – Khawuleza

11: Daliwonga – Hamba’nawe Ft. Bontle Smith

12: Daliwonga – iPhutha

13: Daliwonga – Ungang’yeki

Download Zip here

About Fakaza 14377 Articles
“I don’t sing because I’m happy; I’m happy because I sing !” – William James

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.