ALBUM: Big Nuz – R Mashesha

Big Nuz – Drip Iyaconsa ft. DJ Tira & Skillz

Big Nuz – R Mashesha Album Download

Big Nuz have announced the  release of their quality musical masterpiece titled “R Mashesha”. With 15 songs, they brought in DJ Fisherman, Fey M, DJ Yamza, L’vovo, Q Twins, Prince Bulo, Costah Dolla DJ Tira, and many others to deliver the goods.

Tracklist below

1. Big Nuz – Insimbi Zo Makoya ft. DJ Fisherman

2. Big Nuz – Phumelela ft. Fey M, L’vovo & Costah Dolla

3. Big Nuz – Ngeke ft. DJ Yamza

4. Big Nuz – Ncinci Bo ft. Masandi & Skillz

5. Big Nuz – Just For Control ft. Mdumazi

6. Big Nuz – Bashaye ft. DJ Tira & Skillz

7. Big Nuz – Angikho Right ft. Q Twins & Prince Bulo

8. Big Nuz – Amagunya ft. DJ Tira & The Gift

9. Big Nuz – Groova Neyi Poki ft. DJ Tira & Prince Bulo

10. Big Nuz – Siyacela ft. DJ Tira & Joejo

11. Big Nuz – Nyatheleka ft. Costah Dolla

12. Big Nuz – Khuza ft. Worst Behaviour

13. Big Nuz – Drip Iyaconsa ft. DJ Tira & Skillz

14. Big Nuz – Solalala ft. Skillz & Babes Wodumo

15. Big Nuz – Kukhalu Meeee ft. Babes Wodumo, Sbo Afroboyz & Skillz

Download Zip

About Fakaza 25006 Articles
“I don’t sing because I’m happy; I’m happy because I sing !” – William James

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.