ALBUM: Babes Wodumo – Crown

ALBUM- Babes Wodumo – Crown

Babes Wodumo Crown Album Download

Queen of Gqom music, Babes Wodumo returns with the album titled Crown.

After taking some time out to welcome her new born baby with Mampintsha, Babes Wodumo makes a comeback with a 1o-track Gqom project.

Tracklist below.

1. Babes Wodumo – Amandla ft. Mampintsha, Madanon & Stringray

2. Babes Wodumo – Dumelang ft. Mampintsha, Rhythmsounds & Best Niggvs

3. Babes Wodumo – Iwewezi ft. Mampintsha & Jeje

4. Babes Wodumo – Izigebengu ft. Mampintsha, General C’mamane, Solan Lo & Woza Sabza

5. Babes Wodumo – Omama ft. Phila, Thenjiwe Mdodo & Mr Thela

6. Babes Wodumo – Sanbonani ft. Madanon, Rhythmsounds & Bongzin

7. Babes Wodumo – Shim Shim ft. Mampintsha, Madanon, Solan Lo & Woza Sabza

8. Babes Wodumo – No No ft. Que DJ, Skillz & Zuri

9. Babes Wodumo – Upelepele ft. Mampintsha & Goldmax

10. Scoop Big Nuz ft. Scoop, Mampintsha, Afroboyz & DJ Sbo

Download Zip

About Fakaza 21158 Articles
“I don’t sing because I’m happy; I’m happy because I sing !” – William James