AKA – Touch My Blood Album

Download AKA Touch My Blood Album Zip

AKA – Touch My Blood Album Zip. South African rap superstar AKA drops his third studio album whiche he christened “Touch My Blood”.

AKA Touch My Blood Album contains 16 songs which includes the hit song Fela In Versace produced by Kiddominant. AKA also featured other South African rappers such as Stogie T, Kwesta, Okmalumkoolkat amongst others.

AKA Touch My Blood Songs:

1: AKA – Touch My Blood

2: AKA – Fully In

3: AKA – Beyonce

4: AKA – Reset Ft. JR & Okmalumkoolkat

5: AKA – Amen (Ft. L-Tido)

6: AKA – Magriza (Ft. Kwesta)

7: AKA – Sweet Fire

8: AKA – Caiphus Song

9: AKA – Fela In Versace (Ft. Kiddominant)

10: AKA – Zone

11: AKA – Jika (Ft. Yanga Chief)

12: AKA – The World Is Yours

13: AKA – Me And You

14: AKA – StarSigns (Ft. Stogie T)

15: AKA – Mame (Ft. JR)

16: AKA – Daddy Issues II

DOWNLOAD AKA Touch My Blood Zip

About Fakaza 15905 Articles
“I don’t sing because I’m happy; I’m happy because I sing !” – William James